Saturday, September 15, 2012

Tears of War

Tears of War

Dragon’s Call Series #2

Epic Fantasy

Available Fall 2013

New light shines on old prejudices and sometimes, the price of defending what is right can be very high.

Tears of War takes you deeper into the characters introduced in Embers at Galdrilene. Driven forward by each of their stories, it explores their pasts and reveals ingrained beliefs that have to be overcame. It shows their struggle as they try to bring the nations together, while learning to balance the power they hold in their hands. It forces them into situations where even the best decisions can have devastating results.

Full Series list

·         Embers at Galdrilene
·         Tears of War (Available Fall 2013) 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Search This Blog