Wednesday, August 15, 2012

The Forever Girl

The Forever Girl

Forever Girl Series | Volume 1

New Adult | Paranormal Fantasy

"Whatever you do, fight."

Sophia's family has skeletons, but they aren't in their graves.

At twenty-two, practicing Wiccan Sophia Parsons is scratching out a living waiting tables in her Rocky Mountain hometown, a pariah after a string of unsolved murders with only one thing in common: her.

Sophia can imagine lots of ways to improve her life, but she'd settle for just getting rid of the buzzing noise in her head. When the spell she casts goes wrong, the static turns into voices. Her personal demons get company, and the newcomers are dangerous.

One of them is a man named Charles, who Sophia falls for despite her better judgment. He has connections that might help her unveil the mystery surrounding her ancestor's hanging, but she gets more than she bargains for when she finally decides to trust him. 

Survival in his world, she learns, means not asking questions and staying out of the immortal council's way. It's a line she crossed long ago. If Sophia wants to survive the council and save the people she loves, she must accept who she is, perform dark magic, and fight to the death for her freedom.

The Forever Girl Series

The Forever Girl (#1)
Come the Dark (#2)

The Forever Girl Companion Journals

Her Sweetest Downfall

The series will have 7 books in total along with a few novellas.
To Sign Up for the Series Mailing List, please CLICK HERE.

Book Extras

Grab Your Copy

No comments:

Post a Comment

Search This Blog